Mitgliederübersicht

 

Kontaktdaten unserer Mitglieder

Dr. med. Christian Albert

Bodestr. 2-6
30167 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-126 130
Fax: 0511-126 13 26

christian.albert@schmerz-hannover.de
www.schmerz-hannover.de

Dr. med. Ursel Altemeyer

Friedrichstr. 20
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-460 52
Fax: 0541-432 129

info@schmerzzentrum-osnabrueck.de
www.schmerzzentrum-osnabrueck.de

Dr. med. Ziad Attar

Bolardusstr. 15
26721 Emden

Tel.: 04921-99 44 24
Fax: 04921-99 45 11

therapie@t-online.de
www.mvz-emden.de

 

Dr. med. Axel Becker

Braunsberger Str. 8
31141 Hildesheim

Tel.: 05121-935 806 6
Fax: 05121-935 806 7

axel_becker@htp-tel.de

Dr. med. Holger Beine

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 23
30159 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-32 04 72
Fax: 0511-32 04 73

holgerbeine@gmx.de
www.opambulanz.de

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Bernateck

Ägiedientorplatz 2b
30159 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-85 03 650
Fax: 0511-85 03 6510

michael.bernateck@schmerzmedizin-hannover.de
www.schmerzmedizin-hannover.de

 

Dr. med. Bernd Beyer

Westerstieg 10
37115 Duderstadt

Tel.: 05527-94 18 82
Fax: 05527-94 18 82

beyer@medilink.de
www.medilink.de

Dr. med. Bernhard Birmes

Danziger Str. 2
49610 Quakenbrück

Tel.: 05041-15 37 08
Fax: 05041-15 37 08

b.birmes@ckg-gmbh.de
www.ckq-gmbh.de

Dr. med. Michael Böser

Papenberg 25
38350 Helmstedt

Tel.: 05351-399 36 06
Fax: 05351-399 36 07

Schmerzpraxis-helmstedt@t-online.de

 

Dr. med. Frederic Böttcher

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 23
30159 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-32 04 72
Fax: 0511-32 04 73

boettcher.frederic@opambulanz.de
www.opambulanz.de

Dr. med. Carsten Brau

Friedrichstraße 20
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 05141 46 052
Fax: 0541 43 21 29

info@schmerzzentrum-osnabrueck.de
www.schmerzzentrum-osnabrueck.de

Dr. med. Sintawati Djaja Setiawan

Kockenmühlenstr. 11
48529 Nordhorn

Tel.: 05921-99 41 63
Fax: 05921-99 45 78

imanuel.Setiawan@t-online.de

 

Dr. med. Meenhard Eilers

Schillerstr. 1
26122 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441-50 30 77
Fax: 0441-50 89 60

fm.eilers@web.de

Dr. med. Mauricio Esteban

Westerstieg 10
37115 Duderstadt

Tel.: 05527-97 97 00
Fax: 05527-97 97 01

dr.esteban@schmerztherapie-duderstadt.de

Dr. med. Dagmar Fangmann

Große Str. 28
49134 Wallenhorst

Tel.: 05407-81 46 017
Fax: 05407-81 49 876

dr.fangmann@web.de

 

Brigitte Gantke

Martinistraße 79
49080 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-406 938 27
Fax: 0541-40 69 38 28

info@pain-center.de
www.pain-center.de

Dr. med. Sabine Hildebrandt-Stahlschmidt

Gudesstr. 49
29525 Uelzen

Tel.: 0581-21 299 670
Fax: 0581-21 290 315

Schmerzpraxis.shs@gmx.de

Dr. med. Gunnar Jähnichen

Wildeshauser Str. 92
27753 Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221-99 42 03
Fax: 04221-99 40 45

gunnarjaeh@aol.com

 

Dr. med. Michaela Jankowski

Peterstr. 14
38640 Goslar

Tel.: 05321-39 30 33

1michaela.jankowski@googlemail.com

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Karst

Carl-Neuber-Str. 1
30625 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-53 23 108
Fax: 0511-53 28 109

karst.matthias@mh-hannover.de

Dr. med. Ilka Kniesel

Schuldstr. 1
21423 Winsen / Luhe

Tel.: 04173-511 296
Fax: 04173-511 297

mail@therapie-dr-ilka-kniesel.de
www.therapie-dr-ilka-kniesel.de

 

Dr. med. Helena Kobrle

Wiesenbek 6
37431 Bad Lauterberg

Tel.: 05524-93 21 11
Fax: 05524-93 21 12

helenakobrle@gmail.com

Petra Krumschmidt

Rahel Strauß Str. 10
26133 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441-40 322 06
Fax: 0441-40 327 74

krumschmidt.petra@web.de

Dr. med. Matthias Kujawa

Bodestr. 2-6
30167 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-126 130
Fax: 0511-126 13 26

matthias.kujawa-@schmerz-hannover.de
www.schmerz-hannover.de

 

Dr. med. Kai Michel

Friedrichstr. 20
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-46 052
Fax: 0541-432 129

info@schmerzzentrum-osnabrueck.de
www.schmerzzentrum-osnabrueck.de

Dr. med. Klaus-Jörg Münzer

Harsefelder Str. 6
21680 Stade

Tel.: 04141-797 590
Fax: 04141-797 59 29

info@schmerzpraxis-stade.de
www.schmerzpraxis-stade.de

Dr. med. Birgit Mundt

Vogelsang 105
34346 Hann. Münden

Tel.: 05541-90 81 81
Fax: 05541-90 81 83

mundt.birgit@gmx.de

 

Heinz-Georg Parthey

Stedingerstr. 72a
27753 Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221-490 1012
Fax: 04421-490 10212

gparthey65@gmx.de

Dr. med. Matthias Peters

Neue Str. 9
21244 Buchholz

Tel.: 04181-218 383
Fax: 04181-218 384

peters-peters@gmx.de

Dr. med. Christoph Roth

Wieringastr. 3
26789 Leer

Tel.: 0491-925 0322
Fax: 0491-925 0331

info@zentrum-leer.de
www.zentrum-leer.de

 

Magdalene Roth-Brons

Wieringastr. 3
26789 Leer

Tel.: 0491-925 0322
Fax: 0491-925 0331

info@zentrum-leer.de
www.zentrum-leer.de

Manauchehr Shahverdi-Zadeh

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 21A
38102 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531-711 10
Fax: 0531-711 97

dr.shahverdi@t-online.de

Dr. med. Heike Sievert

Friedrichstr. 20

49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-460 52
Fax: 0541-43 21 29

info@schmerzzentrum-osnabrueck.de
www.schmerzzentrum-osnabrueck.de

 

Dr. med. Hans-Bernd Sittig

Harsefelder Str. 6
21680 Stade

Tel.: 04141-797 590
Fax: 04141-797 59 29

info@praxis-stade.de
www.praxis-stade.de

Dr. med. Reinhild Spital-Frenking

Engelgarten 3
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422-104 1200
Fax: 05422-104 1209

www.schmerzsprechstundemelle.de

Sylvia Straub

Sauerbruchstr. 7
38440 Wolfsburg

Tel.: 05361-80 32 61
Fax: 05361-84 34 807

sylvia.straub@amo-wolfsburg.de

 

Esther Strauch

Bahnhofstr. 9a
30890 Barsinghausen

Tel.: 05105-34 02
Fax: 05105-29 92

esstrauch@freenet.de

Dr. med. Eberhardt Sumpf

Vogelsang 105
34346 Hann. Münden

Tel.: 05541-90 81 81
Fax: 05541-90 81 83

dr.sumpf@med-muenden.de
www.med-muenden.de

Dr. med. Dipl. rer. Peter Tamme

Heinrich-Böll-Str. 34
21335 Lüneburg

Tel.: 04131-24 723 55
Fax: 04131-24 723 56

dr.peter.tamme@t-online.de
www.die-schmerzpraxis.de

 

Dr. med. Adelheid Thomann

Franziskusstr. 4
49393 Lohne

Tel.: 04442-720 321
Fax: 04442-803 0964

thomann-lohne@kabelmail.de

Dr. med. Ralf Unger

Kastanienweg 1
27793 Wildeshausen

Tel.: –
Fax: –

R-R.Unger@t-online.de

Dr. med. Torsten Wieden

Sägemühlenstrasse 5a
29221 Celle

Tel.: 05141-48 31 75
Fax: 05141-48 31 76

info@schmerzpraxis-celle.de
www.schmerzpraxis-celle.de