Mitgliederübersicht

 

Kontaktdaten unserer Mitglieder

Dr. med. Christian Albert

Bodestr. 2-6
30167 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-126 130
Fax: 0511-126 13 26

christian.albert@schmerz-hannover.de
www.schmerz-hannover.de

Dr. med. Ursel Altemeyer

Julius-Heywinkel-Weg 1
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-58058100
Fax: 0541-432 129

info@stz-brau-michel.de
www.stz-brau-michel.de

Dr.  Z.  Attar

Bolardusstr. 15
26721 Emden

Tel.: +49-4921 – 99 44 24
Fax: +49-4921 – 99 45 11

schmerztherapie@t-online.de
www.attar.de

 

Dr. med. Holger Beine

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 23
30159 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-32 04 72
Fax: 0511-32 04 73

info@opambulanz.de
www.opambulanz.de

Dr. med. Nils Beiser

Alter Weg 80
38302 Wolfenbüttel

Tel.: 05331-9343659
Fax: 05331-9343602

nils.beiser@klinikum-wolfenbuettel.de
www.klinikum-wolfenbuettel.de/

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Bernateck

Ägiedientorplatz 2b
30159 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-85 03 650
Fax: 0511-85 03 6510

michael.bernateck@schmerzmedizin-hannover.de
www.schmerzmedizin-hannover.de

 

 

Dr. med. Bernhard Birmes

Danziger Str. 2
49610 Quakenbrück

Tel.: 05431-15 37 00
Fax: 05431-15 37 08

b.birmes@ckq-gmbh.de
www.ckq-gmbh.de

Dr. med. Michael Böser

Papenberg 25
38350 Helmstedt

Tel.: 05351-399 36 06
Fax: 05351-399 36 07

Schmerzpraxis-helmstedt@t-online.de

Dr. med. Frederic Böttcher

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 23
30159 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-32 04 72
Fax: 0511-32 04 73

boettcher.frederic@opambulanz.de
www.opambulanz.de

 

Dr. med. Carsten Brau

Julius-Heywinkel-Weg 1
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-580 58 100
Fax: 0541-43 21 29

info@stz-brau-michel.de
www.stz-brau-michel.de

Dr. med. Meenhard Eilers

Schillerstr. 1
26122 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441-50 30 77
Fax: 0441-50 89 60

fm.eilers@web.de

Dr. med. Dagmar Fangmann

Große Str. 28
49134 Wallenhorst

Tel.: 05407-81 46 017
Fax: 05407-81 49 876

Nebenbetriebsstätte
Verbindungsweg 1
06343 Siebigerode

Tel.: 034772-266011
Fax : 034772-266012

dr.fangmann@web.de

 

Björn Fischer

Schmerzpraxis Westerstede
Kuhlenstr. 35
26655 Westerstede

Tel.: 04488-8422134
Fax:

bjoern-fischer@gmx.de

Brigitte Gantke

Kollegienwall 3/4
49074 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-760 998 04
Fax: 0541-40 69 38 28

brigitte.gantke@icloud.com
www.pain-center.de

Antje Hagenguth-Görs

Hanssenstraße 28
37073 Göttingen

Tel.: 0551-5076 33 77
Fax: 0551-5076 33 78

a.hagenguth@posteo.de
www.schmerz.med-muenden.de

 

Dr. med. Sabine Hildebrandt-Stahlschmidt

Gudesstr. 49
29525 Uelzen

Tel.: 0581-21 299 670
Fax: 0581-21 290 315

Schmerzpraxis.shs@gmx.de

Dr. med. Gunnar Jähnichen

Stedinger Straße 72a
27753 Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221-99 42 03
Fax: 04221-99 40 45

gunnarjaeh@aol.com
www.schmerzmedizin-delmenhorst.de

Dr. med. Michaela Jankowski

Ritterbrunnen 5
38100 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531-23928040

1michaela.jankowski@googlemail.com

 

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Karst

Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-53 23 108
Fax: 0511-53 28 109

karst.matthias@mh-hannover.de

Christian Kehl

Am Detershof 2c
26655 Westerstede

Tel.: 04488-508275
Fax:

christian.kehl1@gmx.de

Dr. med. Ilka Kniesel

Schulstr. 1
21423 Winsen / Luhe

Tel.: 04173-511 296
Fax: 04173-511 297

mail@therapie-dr-ilka-kniesel.de
www.therapie-dr-ilka-kniesel.de

 

Dr. med. Helena Kobrle

Wiesenbek 6
37431 Bad Lauterberg

Tel.: 05524-93 21 11
Fax: 05524-93 21 12

helenakobrle@gmail.com

Petra Krumschmidt

Rahel Strauß Str. 10
26133 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441-40 322 06
Fax: 0441-40 327 74

krumschmidt.petra@web.de

Dr. med. Matthias Kujawa

Bodestr. 2-6
30167 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-126 130
Fax: 0511-126 13 26

matthias.kujawa-@schmerz-hannover.de
www.schmerz-hannover.de

 

Dr. med. Kai Michel

Julius-Heywinkel-Weg 1
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-580 58 100
Fax: 0541-43 21 29

info@stz-brau-michel.de
www.stz-brau-michel.de

Dr. med. Birgit Mundt

Vogelsang 105
34346 Hann. Münden

Tel.: 05541-90 81 81
Fax: 05541-90 81 83

mundt.birgit@gmx.de
www.schmerz.med-muenden.de

Heinz-Georg Parthey

Stedingerstr. 72a
27753 Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221-490 1012
Fax: 04421-490 10212

parthey@schmerzmedizin-delmenhorst.de
www.schmerzmedizin-delmenhorst.de

 

Dr. med. Matthias Peters

Neue Str. 9
21244 Buchholz

Tel.: 04181-218 383
Fax: 04181-218 384

 

Marion Ritter

Wallmodenstr. 43d
30625 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-7900263
Fax:

Marion.Ritter@gmx.de

Dr. med. Kathrin Roters

Bodestr. 2-6
30167 Hannover

Tel.: 0511-126 130
Fax: 0511-126 13 26

kathrin.roters@schmerz-hannover.de
www.schmerz-hannover.de

 

Dr. med. Christoph Roth

Wieringastr. 3
26789 Leer

Tel.: 0491-925 0322
Fax: 0491-925 0331

info@schmerzzentrum-leer.de
www.schmerzzentrum-leer.de

Magdalene Roth-Brons

Wieringastr. 3
26789 Leer

Tel.: 0491-925 0322
Fax: 0491-925 0331

info@schmerzzentrum-leer.de
www.schmerzzentrum-leer.de

Dr. med. Joachim Sager

Stedingerstr. 72a
27753 Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221-4901012
Fax: 04221-49010212

praxis@sagerland.de
www.schmerzmedizin-delmenhorst.de

 

Dr. med. Björn Sander

Westerstieg 10
37115 Duderstadt

Tel.: 05527-979700
Fax: 05527-979701

dres@sanderundsommer.de
www.sanderundsommer.de

Dr. med. Manauchehr Shahverdi-Zadeh

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 21A
38102 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531-711 10
Fax: 0531-711 97

dr.shahverdi@t-online.de

Dr. med. Heike Sievert

Julius-Heywinkel-Weg 1
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: 0541-58058100
Fax: 0541-432 129

info@stz-brau-michel.de

www.stz-brau-michel.de

 

Dr. med. Hans-Bernd Sittig

Harsefelder Str. 6
21680 Stade

Tel.: 04141-797 590
Fax: 04141-797 5929

info@schmerzpraxis-stade.de
www.schmerzpraxis-stade.de

Dr. med. Julian Sobh

Göttinger Str. 11
37154 Northeim

Tel.: 05551-588 0466
Fax: 05551-588 0464

dr@sobh.de
www.sobh.de

Dr. med. Christian Sommer

Westerstieg 10
37115 Duderstadt

Tel.: 05527-979700
Fax: 05527-979701

dres@sanderundsommer.de
www.sanderundsommer.de

 

Dr. med. Reinhild Spital-Frenking

Engelgarten 3
49324 Melle

Tel.: 05422-104 1200
Fax: 05422-104 1209

www.schmerzsprechstundemelle.de

Sylvia Straub

Sauerbruchstr. 7
38440 Wolfsburg

Tel.: 05361-80 32 61
Fax: 05361-84 34 807

sylvia.straub@amo-wolfsburg.de

Esther Strauch

Egerstorfer Str. 5
30890 Barsinghausen

Tel.: 05105-34 02
Fax: 05105-29 92

esstrauch@freenet.de

 

Dr. med. Eberhardt Sumpf

Vogelsang 105
34346 Hann. Münden

Tel.: 05541-90 81 81
Fax: 05541-90 81 83

info@med-muenden.de
www.med-muenden.de

Sascha Szoltysik

Welfenallee 2
29225 Celle

Tel.: 0162-9140495
Fax: 0162-9786900

drszoltysik@web.de
www.schmerzmedizin-celle.de

Dr. med. Dipl. rer. Peter Tamme

Heinrich-Böll-Str. 34
21335 Lüneburg

Tel.: 04131-24 723 55
Fax: 04131-24 723 56

dr.peter.tamme@t-online.de
www.die-schmerzpraxis.de

 

Dr. med. Adelheid Thomann

Franziskusstr. 4
49393 Lohne

Tel.: 04442-720 321
Fax: 04442-803 0964

thomann-lohne@kabelmail.de

Dr. med. Torsten Wieden

Sägemühlenstrasse 5a
29221 Celle

Tel.: 05141-48 31 75
Fax: 05141-48 31 76

info@schmerzpraxis-celle.de
www.schmerzpraxis-celle.de